Contractor
  Gothenburg Technological College
Christian Nelin, project manager
christian.nelin@gtg.se

Partners
The Association of Swedish Engineering Industries
Leif Schelin
leif.schelin@teknikforetagen.se

Centre for validation
Rolf Nord
rolf.nord@lano.amv.se

Volvo Car Corporation
Eric Alexandersson
ealexan2@volvocars.com

College of Mining
Prof Vladko Panayotov
marichim@mgu.bg

Ustra Joint Stock Company
Nikolai Nikolov
ustra@kj.bia-bg.com

The Technical College of Jutland
Allan B Rasmussen
ar@hadstents.dk

LM Glasfiber A/S
Henrik Petersen
hcp@lm.dk

Generalitat de Catalunya
Ŕngels Font
angels.font@gencat.net

Burton College
Keith Norris
keith.norris@burton.ac.uk

J C Bamford Excavators Ltd
and Associated Trade Union
Paul Pritchard
paul.pritchard@jcb.com

ETML
Henri van Kuijk
henri.van-kuijk@vd.ch

Swiss Occidental Leonardo
Line Pillet-Mévillot
line.pillet@s-o-l.ch